Our Offices & Partners Abroad

For detailed information please click on the offices and cultural centres below. For further information on the headquarters in Zurich please go to: www.prohelvetia.ch

Contact and Staff

 

Swiss Arts Council

c/o Embassy of Switzerland

10, Abdel Khaleq Tharwat St.

11511 Cairo, Egypt

T T +202 257 74 100
F F +202 257 92 267

cairo@prohelvetia.org.eg

 

Pro Helvetia Cairo Team

Dalia Suleiman
Head of Pro Helvetia Cairo
dsuleiman@prohelvetia.org.eg

Maysoon Mahfoudh
Program Manager
Theater and Literature
Landline extension: 101
mmahfoudh@prohelvetia.org.eg

Peter Fares
Program Manager
Music and Dance
Landline Extension: 103
pfares@prohelvetia.org.eg

 

Nahla Soliman
Communication & Public Relations Officer
Landline Extension: 104
nsoliman@prohelvetia.org.eg

Nihal Omar
Finance Officer
Landline Extension: 105
nomar@prohelvetia.org.eg