Our Offices & Partners Abroad

For detailed information please click on the offices and cultural centres below. For further information on the headquarters in Zurich please go to: www.prohelvetia.ch

Contact and Staff

 

Swiss Arts Council
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
10, Abdel Khaleq Tharwat St.
11511 Cairo, Egypt

T +202 257 74 100
F +202 257 92 267

cairo@prohelvetia.org.eg

 

Pro Helvetia Cairo Team

Dalia Dawoud 
Head of Pro Helvetia Cairo
ddawoud@prohelvetia.org 

Peter Fares
Programme Manager – Music & Residencies
Landline Extension: 103
pfares@prohelvetia.org.eg

 

Reem Hatem
Programme Manager – Performing Arts & Visual Arts
Landline extension: 101
rhatem@prohelvetia.org.eg


Lobna Monieb
Communication Manager
Landline Extension: 104
lmonieb@prohelvetia.org

 

Nihal Omar
Finance & Administration Manager
Landline Extension: 105
nomar@prohelvetia.org.eg